Time zones for cities in Australia

A (10) | B (22) | C (21) | D (10) | E (8) | F (7) | G (14) | H (6) | K (5) | L (8) | M (22) | N (9) | O (1) | P (10) | Q (2) | R (7) | S (15) | T (10) | U (1) | W (12) |

In this list you can find only 50 largest cities in alphabetical order. If city you are looking for is not listed, click on the first letter of the city or use search field.

Adelaide (South Australia)
Adelaide Hills (South Australia)
Albury (New South Wales)
Armadale (Western Australia)
Ballarat (Victoria)
Bendigo (Victoria)
Berwick (Victoria)
Blacktown (New South Wales)
Brisbane (Queensland)
Bunbury (Western Australia)
Bundaberg (Queensland)
Cairns (Queensland)
Caloundra (Queensland)
Canberra (Australian Capital Territory)
Castle Hill (New South Wales)
Cranbourne (Victoria)
Darwin (Northern Territory)
Frankston (Victoria)
Frankston East (Victoria)
Geelong (Victoria)
Gold Coast (Queensland)
Hobart (Tasmania)
Hoppers Crossing (Victoria)
Launceston (Tasmania)
Logan City (Queensland)
Mackay (Queensland)
Maitland (New South Wales)
Mandurah (Western Australia)
Melbourne (Victoria)
Melton (Victoria)
Newcastle (New South Wales)
Nowra (New South Wales)
Orange (New South Wales)
Perth (Western Australia)
Port Macquarie (New South Wales)
Queanbeyan (New South Wales)
Reservoir (Victoria)
Rockhampton (Queensland)
Rockingham (Western Australia)
Rowville (Victoria)
Saint Albans (Victoria)
Shepparton (Victoria)
South Brisbane (Queensland)
Sydney (New South Wales)
Tamworth (New South Wales)
Toowoomba (Queensland)
Townsville (Queensland)
Wagga Wagga (New South Wales)
Werribee (Victoria)
Wollongong (New South Wales)

Search city

Or if you prefer using search field, type the name of the city (or part of the name):