Time zones for cities in Indonesia

Galesong (South Sulawesi)
Gambiran Satu (East Java)
Gampengrejo (East Java)
Gamping Lor (Daerah Istimewa Yogyakarta)
Gatak (Central Java)
Gebog (Central Java)
Gedangan (East Java)
Genteng (East Java)
Godean (Daerah Istimewa Yogyakarta)
Gombong (Central Java)
Gongdanglegi Kulon (East Java)
Gorontalo (Gorontalo)
Gresik (East Java)
Grogol (Central Java)

Search city

Or if you prefer using search field, type the name of the city (or part of the name):