Time zones for cities in Philippines

Abucay (Central Luzon)
Abuyog (Eastern Visayas)
Agoo (Ilocos)
Alabel (Soccsksargen)
Alaminos (Calabarzon)
Aliaga (Central Luzon)
Alicia (Cagayan Valley)
Amadeo (Calabarzon)
Angat (Central Luzon)
Angeles City (Central Luzon)
Angono (Calabarzon)
Antipolo (Calabarzon)
Apalit (Central Luzon)
Aparri (Cagayan Valley)
Apas (Central Visayas)
Arayat (Central Luzon)
Aringay (Ilocos)
Asia (Western Visayas)
Atimonan (Calabarzon)
Aurora (Calabarzon)

Search city

Or if you prefer using search field, type the name of the city (or part of the name):