Time zones for cities in Armenia

Abovyan (Kotayk Province)
Ararat (Ararat Province)
Armavir (Armavir Province)
Artashat (Ararat Province)
Ashtarak (Aragatsotn Province)
Ejmiatsin (Armavir Province)
Gavarr (Gegharkunik Province)
Goris (Syunik Province)
Gyumri (Shirak Province)
Hats’avan (Syunik Province)
Hrazdan (Kotayk Province)
Kapan (Syunik Province)
Masis (Ararat Province)
Sevan (Gegharkunik Province)
Spitak (Lori Province)
Vanadzor (Lori Province)
Yerevan (Yerevan)

Search city

Or if you prefer using search field, type the name of the city (or part of the name):