Time zones for cities in Australia

Caboolture (Queensland)
Cairns (Queensland)
Caloundra (Queensland)
Camberwell (Victoria)
Canberra (Australian Capital Territory)
Canning Vale (Western Australia)
Carindale (Queensland)
Caringbah (New South Wales)
Carlingford (New South Wales)
Carnegie (Victoria)
Carrum Downs (Victoria)
Castle Hill (New South Wales)
Cessnock (New South Wales)
Cheltenham (Victoria)
City of Parramatta (New South Wales)
Clayton (Victoria)
Coburg (Victoria)
Coffs Harbour (New South Wales)
Craigieburn (Victoria)
Cranbourne (Victoria)
Cronulla (New South Wales)

Search city

Or if you prefer using search field, type the name of the city (or part of the name):