Time zones for cities in Denmark

A (4) | B (2) | C (2) | E (1) | F (4) | G (2) | H (10) | I (1) | K (4) | L (1) | N (4) | O (1) | R (4) | S (6) | T (1) | V (3) |
Aabenraa (South Denmark)
Aalborg (North Denmark)
Albertslund (Capital Region)
Århus (Central Jutland)
Ballerup (Capital Region)
Birkerød (Capital Region)
Charlottenlund (Capital Region)
Copenhagen (Capital Region)
Esbjerg (South Denmark)
Farum (Capital Region)
Fredericia (South Denmark)
Frederiksberg (Capital Region)
Frederikshavn (North Denmark)
Glostrup (Capital Region)
Greve (Zealand)
Haderslev (South Denmark)
Helsingør (Capital Region)
Herning (Central Jutland)
Hillerød (Capital Region)
Hjørring (North Denmark)
Holbæk (Zealand)
Holstebro (Central Jutland)
Horsens (Central Jutland)
Hørsholm (Capital Region)
Hvidovre (Capital Region)
Ishøj (Capital Region)
Kalundborg (Zealand)
Køge (Zealand)
Kolding (South Denmark)
Korsør (Zealand)
Lillerød (Capital Region)
Næstved (Zealand)
Nørresundby (North Denmark)
Nyborg (South Denmark)
Nykøbing Falster (Zealand)
Odense (South Denmark)
Randers (Central Jutland)
Ringsted (Zealand)
Rødovre (Capital Region)
Roskilde (Zealand)
Silkeborg (Central Jutland)
Skive (Central Jutland)
Slagelse (Zealand)
Sønderborg (South Denmark)
Stenløse (Capital Region)
Svendborg (South Denmark)
Taastrup (Capital Region)
Vanløse (Capital Region)
Vejle (South Denmark)
Viborg (Central Jutland)

Search city

Or if you prefer using search field, type the name of the city (or part of the name):