Time zones for cities in Ireland

An Muileann gCearr (Leinster)
Athlone (Leinster)
Balbriggan (Leinster)
Blanchardstown (Leinster)
Carlow (Leinster)
Celbridge (Leinster)
Cluain Meala (Munster)
Cork (Munster)
Donaghmede (Leinster)
Drogheda (Leinster)
Droichead Nua (Leinster)
Dublin (Leinster)
DĂșn Laoghaire (Leinster)
Dundalk (Leinster)
Ennis (Munster)
Finglas (Leinster)
Gaillimh (Connaught)
Kilkenny (Leinster)
Leixlip (Leinster)
Letterkenny (Ulster)
Loch Garman (Leinster)
Lucan (Leinster)
Luimneach (Munster)
Malahide (Leinster)
Naas (Leinster)
Navan (Leinster)
Sandyford (Leinster)
Sligo (Connaught)
Swords (Leinster)
Tallaght (Leinster)
Tralee (Munster)
Waterford (Munster)

Search city

Or if you prefer using search field, type the name of the city (or part of the name):