Time zones for cities in Nepal

Bāglung (Western Region)
Banepā (Central Region)
Bhadrapur (Eastern Region)
Bhairāhawā (Western Region)
Bharatpur (Central Region)
Birātnagar (Eastern Region)
Birendranagar (Mid Western)
Bīrganj (Central Region)
Butwāl (Western Region)
Dadeldhurā (Far Western)
Dailekh (Mid Western)
Dārchulā (Western Region)
Dhangarhi (Far Western)
Dhankutā (Eastern Region)
Dharān Bāzār (Eastern Region)
Dipayal (Far Western)
Gaur (Central Region)
Gulariyā (Mid Western)
Hetauda (Central Region)
Ilām (Eastern Region)
Ithari (Eastern Region)
Jaleswar (Central Region)
Janakpur (Central Region)
Kathmandu (Central Region)
Khāndbāri (Eastern Region)
Kirtipur (Central Region)
Lahān (Eastern Region)
Mahendranagar (Far Western)
Malangwa (Central Region)
Nepalgunj (Mid Western)
Panauti̇̄ (Central Region)
Pātan (Central Region)
Pokhara (Western Region)
Rājbirāj (Eastern Region)
Sirāhā (Eastern Region)
Tānsen (Western Region)
Tīkāpur (Far Western)
Tulsīpur (Mid Western)
Wāling (Western Region)

Search city

Or if you prefer using search field, type the name of the city (or part of the name):