Time zones for cities in Philippines

BA (32) | BI (6) | BO (7) | BU (12) |
Baao (Bicol)
Babo-Pangulo (Central Luzon)
Bacolod City (Western Visayas)
Bacoor (Calabarzon)
Baggabag B (Cagayan Valley)
Bago City (Western Visayas)
Bagong Pagasa (Calabarzon)
Baguio (Cordillera)
Bah-Bah (Caraga)
Bais (Central Visayas)
Balagtas (Central Luzon)
Balamban (Central Visayas)
Balanga (Central Luzon)
Balayan (Calabarzon)
Baliuag (Central Luzon)
Bambang (Cagayan Valley)
Banaybanay (Calabarzon)
BaƱga (Soccsksargen)
Bansalan (Davao)
Bantayan (Central Visayas)
Baras (Calabarzon)
Batac City (Ilocos)
Batangas (Calabarzon)
Bato (Bicol)
Bauan (Calabarzon)
Bauang (Ilocos)
Bay (Calabarzon)
Bayambang (Ilocos)
Bayawan (Central Visayas)
Baybay (Eastern Visayas)
Bayombong (Cagayan Valley)
Bayugan (Caraga)
Bignay Uno (Calabarzon)
Binalbagan (Western Visayas)
Binangonan (Calabarzon)
Binmaley (Ilocos)
Binonga (Western Visayas)
Bislig (Caraga)
Bocaue (Central Luzon)
Bogo (Central Visayas)
Bongabon (Central Luzon)
Bongao (Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao)
Borongan (Eastern Visayas)
Boroon (Northern Mindanao)
Botolan (Central Luzon)
Budta (Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao)
Buenavista (Caraga)
Bugo (Northern Mindanao)
Buhi (Bicol)
Bulacan (Central Luzon)
Bulan (Bicol)
Bulaon (Central Luzon)
Buluan (Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao)
Bunawan (Caraga)
Burgos (Central Luzon)
Bustos (Central Luzon)
Butuan (Caraga)

Search city

Or if you prefer using search field, type the name of the city (or part of the name):