Time zones for cities in Philippines

Cabadbaran (Caraga)
Cabagan (Cagayan Valley)
Cabanatuan City (Central Luzon)
Cabayangan (Davao)
Cabiao (Central Luzon)
Cadiz (Western Visayas)
Cagayan de Oro (Northern Mindanao)
Cainta (Calabarzon)
Calabanga (Bicol)
Calaca (Calabarzon)
Calamba (Calabarzon)
Calapan (Mimaropa)
Calasiao (Ilocos)
Calatagan (Calabarzon)
Calauag (Calabarzon)
Calauan (Calabarzon)
Calbayog City (Eastern Visayas)
Calumpang (Metro Manila)
Calumpit (Central Luzon)
Camiling (Central Luzon)
Candaba (Central Luzon)
Candelaria (Calabarzon)
Canlaon (Central Visayas)
Capas (Central Luzon)
Carcar (Central Visayas)
Cardona (Calabarzon)
Carigara (Eastern Visayas)
Carmona (Calabarzon)
Castillejos (Central Luzon)
Catanauan (Calabarzon)
Catarman (Eastern Visayas)
Catbalogan (Eastern Visayas)
Cavite City (Calabarzon)
Cebu City (Central Visayas)
City of Isabela (Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao)
Cogan (Central Visayas)
Compostela (Davao)
Compostela (Central Visayas)
Concepcion (Central Luzon)
Concepcion Ibaba (Calabarzon)
Consolacion (Central Visayas)
Cordova (Central Visayas)
Cotabato (Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao)
Cuenca (Calabarzon)

Search city

Or if you prefer using search field, type the name of the city (or part of the name):