Time zones for cities in Philippines

La Carlota (Western Visayas)
La Castellana (Western Visayas)
La Paz (Central Luzon)
La Trinidad (Cordillera)
Labo (Bicol)
Laguilayan (Soccsksargen)
Lala (Northern Mindanao)
Laoag (Ilocos)
Laoang (Eastern Visayas)
Lapu-Lapu City (Central Visayas)
Laur (Central Luzon)
Legaspi (Bicol)
Libertad (Caraga)
Libon (Bicol)
Lilio (Calabarzon)
Liloan (Central Visayas)
Limay (Central Luzon)
Lingayen (Ilocos)
Lipa City (Calabarzon)
Loboc (Central Visayas)
Loma de Gato (Central Luzon)
Lopez (Calabarzon)
Los BaƱos (Calabarzon)
Lubao (Central Luzon)
Lucban (Calabarzon)
Lucena (Calabarzon)
Lumbang (Calabarzon)
Lupon (Davao)

Search city

Or if you prefer using search field, type the name of the city (or part of the name):