/Sri Lanka

Time zones for cities in Sri Lanka

A (3) | B (5) | C (2) | D (2) | E (1) | G (3) | H (4) | J (2) | K (9) | M (5) | N (2) | P (5) | R (1) | S (2) | T (1) | V (2) | W (3) |
Ambalangoda (Southern)
Ampara (Eastern Province)
Anuradhapura (North Central)
Badulla (Uva)
Battaramulla South (Western)
Batticaloa (Eastern Province)
Bentota (Southern)
Beruwala (Western)
Chilaw (North Western)
Colombo (Western)
Dambulla (Central)
Dehiwala-Mount Lavinia (Western)
Eravur Town (Eastern Province)
Galkissa (Western)
Galle (Southern)
Gampola (Central)
Hanwella Ihala (Western)
Hatton (Central)
Hendala (Western)
Homagama (Western)
Ja Ela (Western)
Jaffna (Northern Province)
Kalmunai (Eastern Province)
Kalutara (Western)
Kandana (Western)
Kandy (Central)
Katunayaka (Western)
Kelaniya (Western)
Kolonnawa (Western)
Kotikawatta (Western)
Kurunegala (North Western)
Maharagama (Western)
Matara (Southern)
Moratuwa (Western)
Mount Lavinia (Western)
Mulleriyawa (Western)
Negombo (Western)
Nuwara Eliya (Central)
Panadura (Western)
Peliyagoda (Western)
Pita Kotte (Western)
Point Pedro (Northern Province)
Puttalam (North Western)
Ratnapura (Sabaragamuwa)
Shanjeev Home (Eastern Province)
Sri Jayewardenepura Kotte (Western)
Trincomalee (Eastern Province)
Valvedditturai (Northern Province)
Vavuniya (Northern Province)
Wattala (Western)
Weligama (Southern)
Welisara (Western)

Search city

Or if you prefer using search field, type the name of the city (or part of the name):