/United Kingdom/L..

Time zones for cities in United Kingdom

Lancaster (England)
Lancing (England)
Larkhall (Scotland)
Larne (Northern Ireland)
Leatherhead (England)
Leeds (England)
Leek (England)
Leicester (England)
Leigh (England)
Leighton Buzzard (England)
Letchworth (England)
Letchworth Garden City (England)
Lewes (England)
Leyland (England)
Lichfield (England)
Lincoln (England)
Lisburn (Northern Ireland)
Litherland (England)
Littlehampton (England)
Liverpool (England)
Livingston (Scotland)
Llandudno (Wales)
Llanelli (Wales)
Lofthouse (England)
London (England)
Londonderry County Borough (Northern Ireland)
Long Eaton (England)
Longfield (England)
Longsight (England)
Loughborough (England)
Louth (England)
Lower Earley (England)
Lowestoft (England)
Luton (England)
Lytham St Annes (England)

Search city

Or if you prefer using search field, type the name of the city (or part of the name):