Time zones for cities in Indonesia

Babat (East Java)
Baekrajan (Central Java)
Baki (Central Java)
Balaipungut (Riau)
Balapulang (Central Java)
Balikpapan (East Kalimantan)
Balung (East Java)
Bambanglipuro (Daerah Istimewa Yogyakarta)
Banda Aceh (Aceh)
Bandar (North Sumatra)
Bandar Lampung (Lampung)
Bandung (West Java)
Bangil (East Java)
Bangkalan (East Java)
Banjar (Bali)
Banjar (West Java)
Banjaran (West Java)
Banjarmasin (South Kalimantan)
Bantul (Daerah Istimewa Yogyakarta)
Banyumas (Central Java)
Banyuwangi (East Java)
Barabai (South Kalimantan)
Batang (Central Java)
Batu (East Java)
Baturaden (Central Java)
Baturaja (South Sumatra)
Bekasi (West Java)
Belawan (North Sumatra)
Bengkulu (Bengkulu)
Berastagi (North Sumatra)
Besuki (East Java)
Bima (West Nusa Tenggara)
Binjai (North Sumatra)
Bireun (Aceh)
Bitung (North Sulawesi)
Blitar (East Java)
Blora (Central Java)
Bogor (West Java)
Bojonegoro (East Java)
Bondowoso (East Java)
Bontang (East Kalimantan)
Boyolali (Central Java)
Boyolangu (East Java)
Buaran (Central Java)
Buduran (East Java)
Bukittinggi (West Sumatra)
Bulakamba (Central Java)

Search city

Or if you prefer using search field, type the name of the city (or part of the name):