Time zones for cities in Indonesia

A (9) | B (47) | C (23) | D (12) | E (1) | G (14) | I (1) | J (12) | K (39) | L (15) | M (29) | N (7) | P (57) | R (9) | S (54) | T (27) | U (2) | W (13) | Y (1) |

In this list you can find only 50 largest cities in alphabetical order. If city you are looking for is not listed, click on the first letter of the city or use search field.

Ambon (Maluku)
Balikpapan (East Kalimantan)
Banda Aceh (Aceh)
Bandar Lampung (Lampung)
Bandung (West Java)
Banjarmasin (South Kalimantan)
Bekasi (West Java)
Bengkulu (Bengkulu)
Binjai (North Sumatra)
Bogor (West Java)
Ciampea (West Java)
Cimahi (West Java)
Ciputat (West Java)
Cirebon (West Java)
City of Balikpapan (East Kalimantan)
Denpasar (Bali)
Depok (West Java)
Jakarta (Jakarta Raya)
Jambi City (Jambi)
Jember (East Java)
Kediri (East Java)
Kupang (East Nusa Tenggara)
Loa Janan (East Kalimantan)
Makassar (South Sulawesi)
Malang (East Java)
Manado (North Sulawesi)
Mataram (West Nusa Tenggara)
Medan (North Sumatra)
Padang (West Sumatra)
Palembang (South Sumatra)
Palu (Central Sulawesi)
Pekalongan (Central Java)
Pekanbaru (Riau)
Pematangsiantar (North Sumatra)
Percut (North Sumatra)
Pontianak (West Kalimantan)
Purwakarta (West Java)
Purwokerto (Central Java)
Samarinda (East Kalimantan)
Semarang (Central Java)
Situbondo (East Java)
South Tangerang (Banten)
Sukabumi (West Java)
Sumedang Utara
Surabaya (East Java)
Surakarta (Central Java)
Tangerang (Banten)
Tasikmalaya (West Java)
Tegal (Central Java)
Yogyakarta (Daerah Istimewa Yogyakarta)

Search city

Or if you prefer using search field, type the name of the city (or part of the name):