Time zones for cities in Indonesia

Candi Prambanan (Central Java)
Caringin (West Java)
Ceper (Central Java)
Cepu (Central Java)
Ciamis (West Java)
Ciampea (West Java)
Cibinong (West Java)
Cicurug (West Java)
Cikampek (West Java)
Cikarang (West Java)
Cikupa (West Java)
Cileungsir (West Java)
Cileunyi (West Java)
Cimahi (West Java)
Ciputat (West Java)
Ciranjang-hilir (West Java)
Cirebon (West Java)
Citeureup (West Java)
City of Balikpapan (East Kalimantan)
Colomadu (Central Java)
Comal (Central Java)
Curug (Banten)
Curup (Bengkulu)

Search city

Or if you prefer using search field, type the name of the city (or part of the name):